Madchild - Dope Sick (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Dope Sick" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 28, 2012
Search album songs

Madchild – Dope Sick (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 28, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Battle Axe Records

Madchild – Dope Sick (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Devil’s Reject feat. DJ Revolution
2. Grenade Launcher feat. Slaine, Prevail
3. Monster
4. Runaway
5. Oxylude
6. Shed the Light feat. Prevail
7. Battleaxe feat. Dilated Peoples, Bishop Lamont & D-Sisive
8. Jitters feat. Dutch Robinson, Matt Brevner
9. Little Monsters Blend
10. Judgment Day feat. Sophia Danai
11. Dickhead
12. F*** Madchild feat. Phil The Agony
13. Mongoloid
14. Freak
15. Wanted

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.