Ll Cool J - Authentic Hip Hop (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Authentic Hip Hop" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateFebruary 12, 2013
Search album songs

Ll Cool J – Authentic Hip Hop (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (February 12, 2013)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: +180 RECORDS

Ll Cool J – Authentic Hip Hop (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (featuring Joe)
4. Closer (featuring Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.