Liars - WIXIW (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"WIXIW" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJune 5, 2012
Search album songs

Liars – WIXIW (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“WIXIW” is Liars’ 2012 album, the LP is titled and it’s pronounced “wish you”.
The band explained the weird title by saying that wishing is a common feeling of longing for something, but when it’s misspelled like that, it becomes difficult to interpret, just like their music.
The album was preceded by the lead single, a song titled “No. 1 Against The Rush”.

Audio CD (June 5, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Mute

Liars – WIXIW (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. The Exact Colour Of Doubt
2. Octagon
3. No. 1 Against The Rush
4. A Ring On Every Finger
5. Ill Valley Prodigies
7. His And Mine Sensations
8. Flood To Flood
9. Who Is The Hunter
10. Brats
11. Annual Moon Words

Below you can watch the official videos for 2 songs off the album:

No. 1 Against The Rush:

Liars – WIXIW:

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.