Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Lamb of God - Resolution (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Resolution" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJanuary 24, 2012

Lamb of God – Resolution (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates.

Resolution (2012) Album Information:

Audio CD (January 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Epic

Lamb of God – Resolution (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Straight for the Sun
2. Desolation
3. Ghost Walking
4. Guilty
5. The Undertow
6. The Number Six
7. Barbarossa
8. Invictus
9. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

Below you can buy Lamb of God – Resolution Album CD:

Share "Lamb of God Resolution" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Lamb of God - Resolution (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list