Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

La Guns - Hollywood Forever (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Hollywood Forever" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJune 5, 2012

La Guns – Hollywood Forever (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (June 5, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Cleopatra

La Guns – Hollywood Forever (2012) Album Tracklist, including track length:

1. Hollywood Forever 4:43
2. You Better Not Love Me 4:17
3. Eel Pie 2:40
4. Sweet Mystery 4:01
5. Burn 4:01
6. Vine Street Shimmy 2:48
7. Dirty Black Night 4:50
8. Underneath the Sun 4:40
9. Queenie 3:44
10. Crazy Tango 4:40
11. Venus Bomb 2:36
12. I Won’t Play 3:09
13. Requiem (Hollywood Forever) 4:05
14. Araña Negra 4:59

Share "La Guns Hollywood Forever" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

La Guns - Hollywood Forever (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list