Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Kreator - Phantom Antichrist (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Phantom Antichrist" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJune 5, 2012

Kreator – Phantom Antichrist (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (June 5, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ

Kreator – Phantom Antichrist (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Mars Mantra
2. Phantom Antichrist
3. Death to the World
4. From Flood into Fire
5. Civilisation Collapse
6. United in Hate
7. The Few, The Proud, The Broken
8. Your Heaven, My Hell
9. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again

Share "Kreator Phantom Antichrist" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


One response written so far.

Grab the feed.

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Kreator - Phantom Antichrist (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list