Kottonmouth Kings - Mile High (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Mile High" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 14, 2012
Search album songs

Kottonmouth Kings – Mile High (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 14, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1

Kottonmouth Kings – Mile High (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Pound 4 Pound
2. Hold It In
3. Roll Us A Joint
4. Get Some
5. Packin the Goods
6. High Haters
7. Get Out Of The Way
8. Kottonmouth Bitch
9. Green Dreams (Mile High)
10. Boombox
11. Bounce
12. Honey Dip feat. Mickey Avalon
13. Watch Out feat. Twixtid
14. This Addiction

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.