Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Keane - Strangeland (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Strangeland" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012

Keane – Strangeland (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Number of Discs: 2
Format: Deluxe Edition
Label: Interscope Records

Keane – Strangeland (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. You Are Young
2. Silenced By The Night
3. Disconnected
4. Watch How You Go
5. Sovereign Light Cafe
6. On The Road
7. The Starting Line
8. Black Rain
9. Neon River
10. Day Will Come
11. In Your Own Time
12. Sea Fog

Share "Keane Strangeland" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Keane - Strangeland (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list