Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Judas Priest - Ram It Down (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Ram It Down" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateFebruary 7, 2012

Judas Priest – Ram It Down (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates.

Album Information:

“Ram It Down” is Judas Priest’s eleventh studio album, and it was originally released in 1988 via Columbia Records. The album sold over 500 000 copies and it earned golden certification.

Audio CD (February 7, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Original recording remastered, Import
Label: Sony Japan

Judas Priest – Ram It Down (2012) Album Tracklist:

1 Ram It Down 4:48
2 Heavy Metal 5:58
3 Love Zone 3:58
4 Come and Get It 4:07
5 Hard as Iron 4:08
6 Blood Red Skies 7:48
7 I’m a Rocker 3:58
8 Johnny B. Goode 4:39
9 Love You To Death 4:36
10 Monster of Rock

Share "Judas Priest Ram It Down" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Judas Priest - Ram It Down (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list