Jon Mclaughlin - Promising Promises (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Promising Promises" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012
Search album songs

Jon Mclaughlin – Promising Promises (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Razor & Tie

Jon Mclaughlin – Promising Promises (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Promising Promises
2. You Never Know
3. Summer Is Over feat. Sara Bareilles
4. The Atmosphere
5. What I Want
6. I’ll Follow You
7. Maybe It’s Over (feat. Xenia Martinez)
8. If Only I
9. Falling
10. Without You Now
11. My Girl Tonight
12. These Crazy Times

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.