John Corbett - Leaving Nothin' Behind (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Leaving Nothin' Behind" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateFebruary 5, 2013
Search album songs

John Corbett – Leaving Nothin’ Behind (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (February 5, 2013)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Funbone Records

John Corbett – Leaving Nothin’ Behind (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Steal Your Heart
2. Tennessee Will
3. Name On A Stone
4. Rainy Windy Sunshine
5. El Paso
6. Backside of a Backslide
7. Me And Whiskey
8. Cocaine and Communion
9. Satin Sheets
10. Dairy Queen

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.