Jeff & Sheri Easter - Eyes Wide Open (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Eyes Wide Open" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateSeptember 18, 2012
Search album songs

Jeff & Sheri Easter – Eyes Wide Open (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (September 18, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Slanted Records

Jeff & Sheri Easter – Eyes Wide Open (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. A Little Bit of Sunshine
2. I’ll Take It
3. Sitting On Top of the World
4. I Know How It Feels to Survive
5. It Must Have Been You
6. I Wonder If He Ever Cries
7. Anything But Happy
8. Love Is
9. I Won’t Have to Worry
10. There Is a Purpose
11. Standing Here Wondering
12. A Good Old Gospel Song

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.