Jason Nelson - Shifting The Atmosphere (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Shifting The Atmosphere" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012
Search album songs

Jason Nelson – Shifting The Atmosphere (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Verity

Jason Nelson – Shifting The Atmosphere (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. God Is Good
2. Jubilee
3. Your Favor
4. No Words
5. Don’t Count Me Out
6. Power In His Name
7. Power Reprise
8. Nothing Without You
9. Medley; Without Him I Would Be Nothing\ Love Lifted Me Hymn
10. Shifting the Atmosphere
11. Dominion
12. I Survived

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.