Imagine Dragons - Night Visions (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Night Visions" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateFebruary 12, 2013
Search album songs

Imagine Dragons – Night Visions (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (February 12, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Deluxe Edition
Label: Interscope Records

Imagine Dragons – Night Visions (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Radioactive
2. Tiptoe
3. It’s Time
4. Demons
5. On Top Of The World
6. Amsterdam
7. Hear Me
8. Every Night
9. Bleeding Out
10. Underdog
11. Nothing Left to Say/Rocks
12. My Fault
13. Round and Round
14. The River
15. America
16. Selene

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.