Ian Tyson - Raven Singer (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Raven Singer" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 29, 2012
Search album songs

Ian Tyson – Raven Singer (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Despite the fact that he’s 78, Ian Tyson found time and strength to record and release a new album in 2012.

Audio CD (May 29, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Stony Plain Music

Ian Tyson – Raven Singer (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Charles Goodnight’s Grave
2. The Circle Is Through
3. Rio Colorado
4. Under African Skies
5. Song In A Dream
6. Blueberry Susan
7. Back To Baja
8. Saddle Bronc Girl
9. Winterkill
10. The Yellow Dress

Listen below to Ian Tyson – Saddle Bronc Girl:

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.