Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Hurt - The Crux (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Crux" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 1, 2012

Hurt – The Crux (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 1, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1

Hurt – The Crux (2012) Album Tracklist, including track length:

1. So When 3:57
2. Eden 4:21
3. Links & Waves 1:15
4. Sally Slips 4:45
5. When It’s Cold 4:07
6. Adonai 6:38
7. Caught In the Rain 4:34
8. Cuffed 4:00
9. How We End Up Alone 4:07
10. Numbers 3:10
11. The Seer 3:43

Share "Hurt The Crux" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Hurt - The Crux (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list