Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

HIM - Tears on Tape (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Tears on Tape" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 30, 2013

HIM – Tears on Tape (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (April 30, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Razor & Tie

HIM – Tears on Tape (2013) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. Unleash The Red
2. All Lips Go Blue
3. Love Without Tears
4. I Will Be The End Of You
5. Tears On Tape
6. Into The Night
7. Hearts At War
8. Trapped In Autumn
9. No Love
10. Drawn & Quartered
11. Lucifer’s Chorale
12. W.L.S.T.D.
13. Kiss The Void

Disc: 2
1. Heartkiller
2. Wings Of A Butterfly
3. Join Me (In Death)
4. The Kiss Of Dawn
5. The Funeral Of Hearts

Share "HIM Tears on Tape (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

HIM - Tears on Tape (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list