Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Hillsong - Glorious Ruins (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Glorious Ruins" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 2, 2013

Hillsong – Glorious Ruins (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 2, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Hillsong Music

Hillsong – Glorious Ruins (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Always Will
2. You Never Fail
3. Christ Is Enough
4. Where The Spirit of the Lord Is
5. Glorious Ruins
6. Closer
7. God Who Saves
8. To Be Like You
9. Man of Sorrows
10. Glorify Your Name
11. You Crown The Year (Psalm 65:11)
12. Anchor

Share "Hillsong Glorious Ruins (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Hillsong - Glorious Ruins (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list