Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Grendel - Timewave: Zero (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Timewave: Zero" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012

Grendel – Timewave: Zero (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Timewave : Zero” Is Grendel’s first release in 5 years since the release of, their best work up to date, “Harsh Generation” and 3 years after their experimental “Chemicals + Circuitry EP”.

With this new LP, Grendel return to their rooth, and use aggrotech pushing it into new territories.

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Metropolis Records

Grendel – Timewave: Zero (2012) Album Tracklist:

01. Rise
02. Conflict Instigation
03. Timewave : Zero
04. EPR // EDP
05. Wheels In Motion
06. Out Of My Mind
07. Deep Waters
08. Neon City Lights
09. Chemicals + Circuitry [v.2012]
10. Fall

Below you can watch the preview of the album:

Share "Grendel Timewave: Zero" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Grendel - Timewave: Zero (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list