Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Great White - Elation (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Elation" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012

Great White – Elation (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Frontier Records

Great White – Elation (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. (I’ve Got) Something For You
2. Feelin’ So Much Better
3. Love Train
4. Heart Of A Man
5. Hard To Say Goodbye
6. Resolution
7. Shotgun Willie’s
8. Promise Land
9. Lowdown ( Bonus Track)
10. Just For Tonight
11. Love Is Enough
12. Complicated

Share "Great White Elation" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Great White - Elation (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list