Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Gossip - A Joyful Noise (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"A Joyful Noise" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012

Gossip – A Joyful Noise (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Columbia

Gossip – A Joyful Noise (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Melody Emergency
2. Perfect World
3. Get A Job
4. Move In The Right Direction
5. Casualties of War
6. Into The Wild
7. Get Lost
8. Involved
9. Horns
10. I Won’t Play
11. Love In A Foreign Place

Share "Gossip A Joyful Noise" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Gossip - A Joyful Noise (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list