Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Gathering - Disclosure (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Disclosure" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateOctober 2, 2012

Gathering – Disclosure (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (October 2, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1

Gathering – Disclosure (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Paper Waves
2. Meltdown
3. Paralyzed
4. Heroes For Ghosts
5. Gemini I
6. Missing Seasons
7. I Can See Four Miles
8. Gemini II

Share "Gathering Disclosure" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Gathering - Disclosure (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list