Free Download B.o.B's New "EPIC" Mixtape

Published On : November 29, 2011

Free Download B.o.B’s New “EPIC” Mixtape

In order to make the wait for his sophomore album “Strange Clouds”, more pleasant for the fans, B.o.B has released a new mixtape titled “EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial)”, and to make things even better, the new compilation is available for free download. Bobby Ray is giving away this 15-track freebie in order to satisfy the lust of the fans, who are going to have to be just a little bit more patient until the spring of 2012.

The fresh new release features 15 new songs and the line-up of artists which collaborated on the mixtape is pretty impressive. You’ll be able to hear T.I, Eminem ant Cash Morey Records boss, Lil’ Wayne, and the production team is really good too, some of the songs are produced by Jim Jonsin, Dr Luke and others by OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder… not bad at all!

he ATL rapper began promoting the mixtape on his Twitter account a few says ago, and finally, on November 28th, he released finally released “EPIC”.

Below you can view the official tracklist of B.o.B’s new Mixtape, “Epic”.

1. Epic (feat. Playboy Tre Meek Mill) prod. Lil C
2. Wrong (feat. Spodee) prod. Ryan Tedder
3. Guest List (feat. Rosco Dash) prod. B.o.B & Kutta
4. What Are We Doing – prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin
5. Perfect Symetry (feat. 2 Chainz) prod. by 7 King
6. New York New York – prod. by Mike Caren
7. Boom Bap (feat. T.I. & Mos Def)
8. Welcome To The Jungle
9. 5 On The Kush (feat. Big Krit & Bun B)
10. How Bout Dat (feat. Future & Trae The Truth)
11. Things get worse (feat. Eminem)
12. Fucked Up (feat. Playboy Tre) prod. by Davaughn
13. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne) prod. by Dr. Luke
14. Friday Night Star – prod. by Jim Jonsin
15. High – prod. by The Aristrocrats

You can download “EPIC (Every Play Is Crucial)” for free by clicking here

Share "Free Download B.o.B's New "EPIC" Mixtape"


Latest Album News

2 comments written so far.

Grab the feed.

    Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
    or maybe even write a review in your own words.

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.