Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Frank Zappa - Zoot Allures (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Zoot Allures" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 28, 2012

Frank Zappa – Zoot Allures (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 28, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: XENON

Frank Zappa – Zoot Allures (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Wind Up Workin’ In A Gas Station
2. Black Napkins
3. The Torture Never Stops
4. Ms Pinky
5. Find Her Finer
6. Friendly Little Finger
7. Wonderful Wino
8. Zoot Allures
9. Disco Boy

Share "Frank Zappa Zoot Allures" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Frank Zappa - Zoot Allures (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list