Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Frank Zappa - Freak Out (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Freak Out" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 31, 2012

Frank Zappa – Freak Out (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 31, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Zappa Records

Frank Zappa – Freak Out (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Hungry Freaks, Daddy
2. I Ain’t Got No Heart
3. Who Are The Brain Police?
4. Go Cry On Somebody Else’s Shoulder
5. Motherly Love
6. How Could I Be Such A Fool
7. Wowie Zowie
8. You Didn’t Try To Call Me
9. Any Way The Wind Blows
10. I’m Not Satisfied
11. You’re Probably Wondering Why I’m Here
12. Trouble Every Day
13. Help, I’m A Rock
14. It Can’t Happen Here
15. The Return Of The Son Of Monster Magnet

Share "Frank Zappa Freak Out" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Frank Zappa - Freak Out (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list