Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Firewind - Few Against Many (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Few Against Many" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012

Firewind – Few Against Many (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1

Firewind – Few Against Many (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Wall Of Sound
2. Losing My Mind
3. Few Against Many
4. The Undying Fire
5. Another Dimension
6. Glorious
7. Edge of A Dream
8. Destiny
9. Long Gone Tomorrow
10. No Heroes, No Sinners
11. Battleborn (bonus digipak version)
12. No Heroes, No Sinners (acoustic) (bonus digipak version)

Share "Firewind Few Against Many" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Firewind - Few Against Many (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list