Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Fantasia - Side Effects of You (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Side Effects of You" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 23, 2013

Fantasia – Side Effects of You (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (April 23, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: J-Records

Fantasia – Side Effects of You (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Supernatural
2. Ain’t All Bad
3. If I Was A Bird
4. Girl Talk (Interlude)
5. Without Me featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliot
6. Side Effects Of You
7. Get It Right
8. So Much To Prove
9. Change Your Mind
10. Lighthouse
11. Lose To Win
12. End Of Me
13. In Deep

Share "Fantasia Side Effects of You (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


One response written so far.

Grab the feed.

  • All the time when I listen and judge your music: if feels like you were talking to me when you wrote them lyrics# keep on talking to me girl! I like.

    Like or Dislike this comment: Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Fantasia - Side Effects of You (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list