Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Eve 6 - Speak in Code (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Speak in Code" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012

Eve 6 – Speak in Code (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Speak in Code” is Eve 6’s fourth full length studio album, and it’s their first after a nine year hiatus, and it is also the first album released by the band through Fearless Records.
The LP was produced by Don Gilmore and “Lost & Found” was chosen as the lead single off the album, and it was released on January 31st 2012.

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Fearless Records

Eve 6 – Speak in Code (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Curtain
2. Victoria
3. Situation Infatuation
4. B.F.G.F.
5. Lion’s Den
6. Blood Brothers
7. Lost & Found
8. Moon
9. Downtown
10. Trust Me
11. Everything
12. Pick Up The Pieces

Below you can listen to some of the songs on the album:

Eve 6 – “Lost & Found”:

Eve 6 – “Victoria”:

Share "Eve 6 Speak in Code" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Eve 6 - Speak in Code (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list