Eddie Rabbit - 13 Original #1 Hits (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"13 Original #1 Hits" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 1, 2012
Search album songs

Eddie Rabbit – 13 Original #1 Hits (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 1, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Real Gone Music

Eddie Rabbit – 13 Original #1 Hits (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Drinkin’ My Baby (off My Mind)
2. You Don’t Love Me Anymore
3. I Just Want to Love You
4. Every Which Way but Loose
5. Suspicions
6. Gone Too Far
7. Drivin’ My Life Away
8. I Love a Rainy Night
9. Someone Could Lose a Heart Tonight
10. You and I with Crystal Gayle
11. You Can’t Run from Love
12. The Best Year of My Life
13. Both to Each Other (Friends and Lovers) with Juice Newton

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.