Dustin Lynch - Dustin Lynch (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Dustin Lynch" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 21, 2012
Search album songs

Dustin Lynch – Dustin Lynch (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 21, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Broken Bow

Dustin Lynch – Dustin Lynch (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. She Cranks My Tractor
2. Waiting
3. Cowboys And Angels
4. Wild In Your Smile
5. Last Lap
6. Sittin’ Pretty
7. Yeah Yeah Yeah
8. Rock You Sweet
9. Unwind it
10. Hurricane
11. Dancing In The Headlights
12. Name On it
13. Your Plan

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.