Dirty Dozen Brass Band - Twenty Dozen (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Twenty Dozen" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 1, 2012
Search album songs

Dirty Dozen Brass Band – Twenty Dozen (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

2012 represents the 35th anniversary of the Dirty Dozen Brass Band, and in order to celebrate, the band will b releasing a new album with original music for the fans.
The 11 new songs were produced by Scott Billington at The Music Shed in New Orleans, LA.

Audio CD (May 1, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Savoy Jazz

Dirty Dozen Brass Band – Twenty Dozen (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Tomorrow
2. Jook
3. Best of All
4. Git Up
5. Don’t Stop The Music
6. We Gon’ Roll
7. Trippin’ Inside A Bubble
8. Paul Barbarin’s Second Line
9. E-Flat Blues
10. When The Saints Go Marching In
11. Dirty Old Man

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.