Dave Stewart - The Ringmaster General (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Ringmaster General" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateSeptember 4, 2012
Search album songs

Dave Stewart – The Ringmaster General (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (September 4, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Surfdog

Dave Stewart – The Ringmaster General (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. I Got Love
2. Just Another Fall
3. A Different Man Now
4. Drowning In The Blues
5. Girl In A Catsuit
6. Slow Motion Addict No. 2
7. You Took My Love
8. God Only Knows You Now
9. The Ringmaster General
10. Story Of Success
11. A New Song For Nashville

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.