Dandy Warhols -This Machine (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"This Machine" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012
Search album songs

Dandy Warhols -This Machine (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“This Machine” is Dandy Warhols’ ninth full length studio album, which the band recorded throughout 2011 in the band’s studio The Odditorium with longtime engineer/producer Jeremy Sherrer.

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: The End Records

Dandy Warhols -This Machine (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Sad Vacation
2. The Autumn Carnival
3. Enjoy Yourself
4. Alternative Power To The People
5. Well They’re Gone
6. Rest Your Head
7. 16 Tons
8. I Am Free
9. SETI vs Wow! Signal
10. Don’t Shoot She Cried
11. Slide

The Dandy Warhols – Well They’re Gone:

The Dandy Warhols “I am Free”

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.