Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Carole King - Legendary Demos (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Legendary Demos" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012

Carole King – Legendary Demos (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Carole King has decided to release a new album which consists of 13 demo songs of the most iconic singles in her career.
The “Legendary Demos” LP will feature the original recordings of “(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman”, “You’ve Got A Friend” and “It’s Too Late”.
The album traces back her career from the 1960s till the start of her solo career in the 1970s.

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Hear Music

Carole King – Legendary Demos (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Pleasant Valley Sunday
2. So Goes Love
3. Take Good Care of My Baby
4. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
5. Like Little Children
6. Beautiful
7. Crying in the Rain
8. Way Over Yonder
9. Yours Until Tomorrow
10. It’s Too Late
11. Tapestry
12. Just Once In My Life
13. You’ve Got a Friend

And below you can listen to some of the songs on the album:

Carole King “Just Once In My Life”

Share "Carole King Legendary Demos" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Carole King - Legendary Demos (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list