Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Candlemass - Psalms for the Dead (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Psalms for the Dead" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJune 5, 2012

Candlemass – Psalms for the Dead (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (June 5, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 2
Format: Limited Edition
Label: Napalm Records

Candlemass – Psalms for the Dead (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. Prophet
2. The Sound of Dying Demons
3. Dancing in the Temple (of the Mad Queen Bee)
4. Waterwitch
5. The Lights of Thebe
6. Psalms for the Dead
7. The Killing of the Sun
8. Siren Song
9. Black as Time
Disc: 2
1. DVD: The Making of “Psalms For the Dead”
2. DVD: Ready For Boarding: Behind The Scenes: Candlemass at the 70,000 Tons of Metal Cruise

Share "Candlemass Psalms for the Dead" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Candlemass - Psalms for the Dead (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list