Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Cage The Elephant - Melophobia (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Melophobia" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateOctober 8, 2013

Cage The Elephant – Melophobia (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (October 8, 2013)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: RCA

Cage The Elephant – Melophobia (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Spiderhead
2. Come a Little Closer
3. Telescope
4. It’s Just Forever (feat. Alison Mosshart)
5. Take It or Leave It
6. Halo
7. Black Widow
8. Hypocrite
9. Teeth
10. Cigarette Daydreams

Share "Cage The Elephant Melophobia (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

9 − 2 =

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Cage The Elephant - Melophobia (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list