Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Boney James - The Beat (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Beat" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 9, 2013

Boney James – The Beat (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (April 9, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Concord Records

Boney James – The Beat (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Don’t You Worry ‘Bout A Thing
2. Sunset Boulevard
3. Missing You
4. Batucada (The Beat)
5. Maker Of Love
6. Mari’s Song
7. Powerhouse
8. The Midas (This Is Why)
9. Acalento (Lullaby)
10. You Can Count On Me

Share "Boney James The Beat (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Boney James - The Beat (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list