Birthday Massacre - Hide and Seek (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Hide and Seek" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateOctober 9, 2012
Search album songs

Birthday Massacre – Hide and Seek (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (October 9, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Metropolis Records

Birthday Massacre – Hide and Seek (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Leaving Tonight
2. Down
3. Play With Fire
4. Need
5. Calling
6. Alibis
7. One Promise
8. In This Moment
9. Cover My Eyes
10. The Long Way Home

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.