Beyonce - 4 (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"4" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 3, 2012
Search album songs

Beyonce – 4 (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 3, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Columbia

Beyonce – 4 (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. 1+1
2. I Care
3. I Miss You
4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8. Love On Top
9. Countdown (Album Version)
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls) (Album Version)
13. Lay Up Under Me
14. Schoolin’ Life
15. Dance For You
16. Run The World (Girls) (Dave Aude Remix Radio Edit)
17. End Of Time (Isa Machine Remix)
18. Love On Top (DJ Escape & Tony Coluccio Radio Remix)

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.