Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Ben Taylor - Listening (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Listening" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 14, 2012

Ben Taylor – Listening (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 14, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sun Pedal Recordings

Ben Taylor – Listening (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Listening
2. Oh Brother
3. Not Alone
4. Giulia
5. Worlds Are Made Of Paper
6. Vespa’s Song
7. America
8. Dirty
9. Burning Bridges
10. You Could Be Mine
11. Next Time Around

Share "Ben Taylor Listening" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Ben Taylor - Listening (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list