Be Good Tanyas - Collection (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Collection" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 17, 2012
Search album songs

Be Good Tanyas – Collection (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 17, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Nettwerk Records

Be Good Tanyas – Collection (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Draft Daughter’s Blues aka Ootischenia
2. In My Time of Dying
3. The Littlest Birds
4. Only in the Past
5. Little Black Bear
6. Scattered Leaves
7. Waiting Around to Die
8. Light Enough to Travel
9. Dogsong aka Sleep Dog Lullaby
10. Junkie Song
11. Rain and Snow
12. For the Turnstiles
13. Song for R
14. Oh Susanna
15. Ship Out On the Sea
16. Gospel Song

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.