Barbra Streisand - Classic Christmas Album (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Classic Christmas Album" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateOctober 8, 2013
Search album songs

Barbra Streisand – Classic Christmas Album (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (October 8, 2013)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Sony Legacy

Barbra Streisand – Classic Christmas Album (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting an an Open Fire)
3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
4. A Christmas Love Song
5. The Best Gift
6. It Must Have Been the Mistletoe
7. I Remember
8. I Wonder as I Wander
9. Sleep in Heavenly Peace (Silent Night)
10. Snowbound
11. Jingle Bells?
12. My Favorite Things
13. Christmas Lullaby
14. O Little Town of Bethlehem
15. Christmas Mem’ries
16. White Christmas

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.