Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Atb - Sunset Beach DJ Session 2 (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Sunset Beach DJ Session 2" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 10, 2012

Atb – Sunset Beach DJ Session 2 (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 10, 2012)
Number of Discs: 2
Format: Import

Atb – Sunset Beach DJ Session 2 (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. In And Out 01. Of Love (ATB with Rudee feat. Ramona Nerra)
2. Triumph (Norin & Rad Vs. Audien)
3. Baila (Probe)
4. Never Give Up (ATB feat. Ramona Nerra)
5. Damaged (Antillas feat. Fiora)
6. Gypsy Room (Duderstadt Remix) (Markus Schulz presents Dakota)
7. Ordinary People (D-Mad Remix) (LTN)
8. Offshore (Stereojackers)
9. The Last Time (Johan Malmgren 2012 Remix) (The Thrillseekers feat. Fisher)
10. Follow Up (The Madison & Simon J)
11. Into The Blue (Hazem Beltagui)
12. All You Took (ATB feat. Amurai)
13. For You (Juventa Club Mix) (Mike Danis)
14. Beautiful Moment (Fade)

Disc: 2
1. Sunset Beach (ATB feat. Anova)
2. Much Too Much (Zetandel Chill Remix) (Andain)
3. Klangsine (Klangstein feat. Sine)
4. Love & Light (Downtempo 04. Mix) (ATB presents Amurai)
5. With You! (ATB)
6. Superhuman (Titchimoto Remix) (Virtual Riot feat. Amba Shepherd)
7. Adriatic Sea (DJ Milews RMX) (Coastline)
8. Time To Slow It Down ? (Gary B)
9. Desire (Polished Chrome)
10. Lost In Time (Asheni)
11. Room For Happiness (Kaskade’s ICE Mix) (Kaskade feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Beautiful People (Summer Of Space)
13. Wolke (Sine)
14. Chillbar (Sine)
15. Fields Of Gold (Eva Cassidy)

Share "Atb Sunset Beach DJ Session 2" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Atb - Sunset Beach DJ Session 2 (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list