Ashanti - BraveHeart (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"BraveHeart" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012
Search album songs

Ashanti – BraveHeart (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“BraveHeart” is Ashanti’s fifth full length studio album, and the artist declared that she has produced the LP almost entirely by herself.
The album will be released through the songstress’ own record label: Written Entertainment, and it features collaborations with Kesyia Cole, Busta Rhymes, Rico Love, and R. Kelly.

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Entertainment One Music

Ashanti – BraveHeart (2012) Album Tracklist:

01. Mine
02. Get it
03. The Woman You Love feat. Busta Rhymes
04. Perfect So Far
05. Don’t Tell Me No
06. Paradise
07. Three Words
08. Never Should Have
09. Bona fide Survivor
10. That’s What We Do feat. R. Kelly
11. R.I.P.
12. Woman to Woman feat. Keyshia Cole

Below you can listen to the lead single off the album:

Ashanti – The Woman You Love ft. Busta Rhymes

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.