Art Garfunkel - The Singer (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Singer" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 28, 2012
Search album songs

Art Garfunkel – The Singer (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 28, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Sony Legacy

Art Garfunkel – The Singer (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. Bridge Over Troubled Water Simon & Garfunkel
2. All I Know
3. Perfect Moment
4. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her Simon & Garfunkel
5. Crying In The Rain duet with James Taylor
6. I Only Have Eyes For You
7. 99 Miles From L.A.
8. (What A) Wonderful World with James Taylor and Paul Simon
9. Bright Eyes
10. Two Sleepy People
11. Skywriter
12. Scarborough Fair/Canticle – Simon & Garfunkel
13. Some Enchanted Evening
14. The Promise
15. The Thread
16. Lena
17. Barbara Allen

Disc: 2
1. Kathy’s Song -Simon & Garfunkel
2. Long Way Home
3. Scissors Cut
4. The Sound Of Silence-Simon & Garfunkel
5. Breakaway
6. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright -Simon & Garfunkel
7. Waters Of March
8. The Decree
9. I Wonder Why
10. Disney Girls
11. My Little Town -Simon & Garfunkel
12. O Come All Ye Faithful
13. A Heart In New York
14. I’ve Grown Accustomed To Her Face
15. April Come She Will-Simon & Garfunkel
16. When A Man Loves A Woman
17. In Cars

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.