Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Angus Stone - Broken Brights (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Broken Brights" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 17, 2012

Angus Stone – Broken Brights (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 17, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Nettwerk Records

Angus Stone – Broken Brights (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. River Love
2. Broken Brights
3. Bird On the Buffalo
4. Wooden Chair
5. The Blue Door
6. Apprentice of the Rocket Man
7. Only a Woman
8. The Wolf and the Butler
9. Monsters
10. It Was Blue
11. Be What You Be
12. Clouds Above
13. End of the World

Share "Angus Stone Broken Brights" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Angus Stone - Broken Brights (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list