Ana Tijoux - La Bala (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"La Bala" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJanuary 31, 2012
Search album songs

Ana Tijoux – La Bala (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates.

Album Information:

Audio CD (January 31, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Nacional Records

Ana Tijoux – La Bala (2012) Album Tracklist, including track length:

1. La Bala 3:01
2. Shock 3:30
3. Desclasificado 3:25
4. Sacar La Voz (feat. Jorge Drexler) 4:13
5. El Rey Solo (feat. Curumin) 4:27
6. Quizas (feat. Monica Blaire) 4:52
7. Si Te Preguntan (feat. Los Aldeanos) 5:13
8. Las Cosas Por Su Nombre 3:04
9. Mi Mitad (feat. Javier Barría) 4:41
10. Las Horas (feat. Solo Di Medina) 4:55
11. Volver 3:57

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.