Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Agnetha Faltskog - A (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"A" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 14, 2013

Agnetha Faltskog – A (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 14, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Verve

Agnetha Faltskog – A (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. The One Who Loves You Now
2. When You Really Loved Someone
3. Perfume In The Breeze
4. I Was A Flower
5. I Should’ve Followed You Home
6. Past Forever
7. Dance Your Pain Away
8. Bubble
9. Back On Your Radio
10. Keep Them On The Floor Beside My Bed

Share "Agnetha Faltskog A (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Agnetha Faltskog - A (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list