A Perfect Circle - Three Sixty (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Three Sixty" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateNovember 19, 2013
Search album songs

A Perfect Circle – Three Sixty (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (November 19, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Virgin (Universal)

A Perfect Circle – Three Sixty (2013) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. The Hollow
2. Rose
3. Judith
4. Orestes
5. 3 Libras
6. The Package
7. Weak And Powerless
8. The Noose
9. The Outsider
10. Blue
11. Imagine

Disc: 2
1. Passive
2. People Are People (live)
3. Counting Bodies Like Sheep To The Rhythm Of The War Drums
4. When The Levee Breaks
5. By And Down
6. 3 Libras (Live)
7. Gravity (Live)
8. Fiddle and The Drum (Live)

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.